People's Republic of China

Type of officeAddressContactE-mailInternet
Embassy1068 Budapest, Városligeti fasor 20-22.Tel: 413-2400, 413-2401, Fax: 413-2451
Protocol Department1068 Budapest, Városligeti fasor 20-22.Tel: 413-2400, 413-2401, Fax: 413-2451
Military Attaché’s Office1068 Budapest, Városligeti fasor 20-22.Tel: 413-2418, 413-2424, Fax: 413-2447
Economic and Commercial Department1068 Budapest, Benczúr u. 18.Tel: 413-3362, 413-3363, 413-3365, 413-3367, 413-3369, Fax: 413-3368
Cultural Department1068 Budapest, Városligeti fasor 20-22.Tel: 413-2410, Fax: 413-2449
Consular Department1068 Budapest, Benczúr u. 18.Tel: 413-3373, 413-3381, Fax: 413-3378
Residence1068 Budapest, Benczúr u. 17.Tel: 413-3372, Fax: 413-2451

MonthDayNational holiday
Oktober1.Anniversary of the Proclamation of the People's Republic of China

Display  results per page.

ResidentNameRankPositionPresentation of CredentialsSpouse
 H. E. Mr. Jielong DUANAmbassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary 08/07/2015 Mrs. Bei LI
 Mr. Bo LIUCounsellorDeputy Head of Mission  
 Mr. Xinjian ZHOUCounsellorEconomic and Commercial Affairs Mrs. Yongxu LI
 Mr. Zheng WANGCounsellorCultural Affairs Linjie BAI
 Ms. Hongmei LEIFirst Secretary (Consular Affairs)  Jian ZHANG
 Mr. Xiaoguang GUOCounsellorCultural Affairs Mrs. Tao JIANG
 Zhenhua LIUFirst Secretary  Mrs. Danni ZHAO
 Mr. Hongtao ZHAOFirst Secretary  Hua QI
 Ms. Yanxia ZHAOFirst Secretary  YUE WU
 Mr. Hua WUFirst Secretary  Yubo MA
 Ms. Xiaomin LIUFirst Secretary   
 Mr. Riyu GAOAttachéDeputy of Military Attaché Zhifei YANG
 Mr. Kezhen LIFirst SecretaryConsular Affairs Mrs. Li LI
 Mrs. Wen TANFirst Secretary   
 Mr. Xiaobo ZUOFirst Secretary  Mrs. Lei KUANG
 Mr. Zheng HUANGFirst Secretary  Lu ZHANG
 Mrs. Yang CAOThird Secretary   
 Mr. Hua QISecond Secretary   
 Mr. Zhigang YUSecond Secretary   
 Mrs. Yongxu LISecond Secretary  Mr. Xinjian ZHOU
 Ms. Xinyi WANGSecond Secretary   
 Ms. Qin LIThird Secretary   
 Ms. Ailing ZHUSecond Secretary   
 Mr. Zhenmin SHIThird Secretary   
 Mr. Tengfei MAAssistant AttachéAssistant of Military Attaché  
 Wei LIUSecond Secretary   
 Mr. Te LIANGThird Secretary   
 Mr. Yuan CAOSecond Secretary  Yang LYU
 Mr. Yue FENGThird Secretary  Tiantian CHEN
 Ms. Lina ANThird Secretary   
 Mr. Ruopeng WEIAttachéHead of the Administrative Department ZHU Qian
 Mr. Yanyang GAOAttaché   
 Ms. Shuxian BIANAttaché   
 Mr. Han QINAttaché